FastTIMES Editorial Team


Mohamed Ahmed
Industry News
Corporate Profiles
mohamed.ahmed@ tamucc.edu


Ron Bell
geoDRONE Report &
EEGS Foundation  News
rbell@igsdenver.com


Nigel Cassidy
Infrastructure and
Geotechnical Geophysics News
nigel.j.cassidy@gmail.com


Doug Crice
NSG History
dcrice@geostuff.com


Abraham Emond
Government Geophysics News
abraham.emond@alaska.gov


Angelos Lampousis
Agricultural Geophysics News
alampousis@ccny.cuny.edu


Jeff Leberfinger
UXO Community Geophysics News
jleberfinger@pikainc.com


Moe Momayez
Mining Geophysics News
moe.momayez@arizona.edu


Sina Saneiyan
EEGS Student Chapters Web support
s.saneiyan@rutgers.edu


Geoff Pettifer
Editor-in-Chief (2017-2020)
+61407-841-098


German Ojeda
Editor-in-Chief (2021 onwards)
gojeda@subsuelo3d.com
editorfasttimesnewsmagazine@gmail.com


Publications advertising committee


David Valintine
dvalintine@fugro.com


Contributors



Laura Urrestta
Journalism and Communications Student
linkedin.com/in/laura-urrestta-036386181


María Kefa
Geology Student
linkedin.com/in/maria-kefa-365259193