About us

FastTIMES Editorial Team

Mohamed Ahmed
Industry News
Corporate Profiles
mohamed.ahmed@tamucc.edu


Ron Bell
geoDRONE
Report & EEGS
Foundation News
rbell@igsdenver.com


Nigel Cassidy
Infrastructure and Geotechnical
Geophysics News
nigel.j.cassidy@gmail.com


Angelos Lampousis
Agricultural
Geophysics News
alampousis@ccny.cuny.edu


Jeff Leberfinger
UXO Community
Geophysics News
jleberfinger@pikainc.com


Moe Momayez
Mining Geophysics
News
moe.momayez@arizona.edu


German Ojeda
Associate Editor
Editor-in-Chief Elect (2021)
gojeda@subsuelo3d.com


Sina Saneiyan
EEGS Student Chapters
Web support
s.saneiyan@rutgers.edu


Geoff Pettifer
Editor-in-Chief
editorfasttimesnewsmagazine@gmail.com
+1-360-989-6771
+61407-841-098


We are currently seeking Associate Editors with interest in producing the following regular columns: –
• Hydrogeophysics and Environmental Geophysics – existing column
• Archaeological and Forensic Geophysics – existing column
• Geophysics Education News – a new column
• Current NSG Research News – a new column
• Emerging NSG News (globally especially in developing nations) – existing column
If any of these areas of focus are of interest, and you have the passion and time to make the commitment Contact: editorfasttimesnewsmagazine@gmail.com;
Tel +61407-841-098;
Skype: geoff.pettifer